If you have questions or concerns about the Grove, please do not leave a message on this website because it is not regularly monitored. Instead, please contact one of the individuals below:

HOA Board:
*Eric Bauer // 2018 President of the Association //
*Scott Wedergren // 2018 Treasurer of the Association //
*Ray Filipowicz // 2018 Secretary of the Association //
*Adam Flanagan, 2018 Director //
*Dwayne R Meyer // 2018 Director //

HOA Attorney:
John M. Prososki // attorney hired by the Association to assist with
operations and legal issues related to the Association //

Comments are closed.